0800 998 1393

Menu
0800 998 1393
Get a free quote on 0800 998 1393

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.

Alison

4 days ago

Very helpful, reliable and deliver on time.

Vincent Walsh

5 days ago

Always had a good service and this time was no different. The guys are always pleasant and helpful. You can talk to them Really first class.

Rodney Wilson

6 days ago

Well delivered service no problems at all, would definitely recommend to others and use again.

Sarah Rawlinson

1 week ago

Good service from start to finish

Michael Peter Jones

3 weeks ago

Delivery on time driver very helpful and straight back with additional concrete so we could finish footings properly First class service and will be using again

Ken Drew

3 weeks ago

An excellent service, drivers were on time and delivery and product was good, could not fault the service Stewart H

Stewart

3 weeks ago

Once again, excellent service from time of booking through to the delivery being on time and the driver / operator Sven being really friendly, efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend using them, would be hard to find a better service...Iain & Ryan

Iain & Ryan

1 month ago

A helpful and friendly experience from office to delivery. Great job - I highly recommend these guys

Pepper

1 month ago

We've used this company before but as they were late a few times went somewhere else but after being let down by them easy mix really stepped up and helped us out and won us back over. They've changed lots for the better and we will be using them again permanently moving on as they've yet to let us down again Looks like they learn from past mistakes and have changed for better Cheers to the office too Sam and Pat

Sam And Pat

1 month ago
Read more reviews »

Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.

- Alison

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it