0800 998 1393

Menu
0800 998 1393
Get a free quote on 0800 998 1393

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

Great company, we are using them more and more.

Andy Tegron Construction

3 weeks ago

Very easy to deal with. Sara was very knowledgeable and efficient. Changes to our original requirements were actioned immediately without any delay to our job. Would highly recommend this company.

Anonymous

3 weeks ago

Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.

Alison

1 month ago

Very helpful, reliable and deliver on time.

Vincent Walsh

1 month ago

Always had a good service and this time was no different. The guys are always pleasant and helpful. You can talk to them Really first class.

Rodney Wilson

1 month ago

Well delivered service no problems at all, would definitely recommend to others and use again.

Sarah Rawlinson

1 month ago

Good service from start to finish

Michael Peter Jones

1 month ago

Delivery on time driver very helpful and straight back with additional concrete so we could finish footings properly First class service and will be using again

Ken Drew

1 month ago

An excellent service, drivers were on time and delivery and product was good, could not fault the service Stewart H

Stewart

2 months ago

Once again, excellent service from time of booking through to the delivery being on time and the driver / operator Sven being really friendly, efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend using them, would be hard to find a better service...Iain & Ryan

Iain & Ryan

2 months ago
Read more reviews »

Great company, we are using them more and more.

- Andy Tegron Construction

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it