0208 684 8698

Menu

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

This was an excellent experience from the customer service initial inquiry and questions I asked, to the delivery and execution of the concrete pumping and laying. The pump delivery was on time followed a few minutes later by the concrete EasyMix machine. Bothe of the drivers were very courteous, careful and helpful in the the laying of the 80 mtrs of pipework through the house. decide which of the two slabs would be done first and very accurately estimated the concrete needed for the first. nearest the house and then re-connected the pipe for the longer distance slab. Both time helping us to lay it properly and advising us along the way. The cleaned up very well and left no trace in the road or pathway. would recommend the company for a first class job from beginning to end. Mick warren

Anonymous

2 months ago

Ordered concrete for foundations. Was given an estimate over the phone. Turned up on time, very professional, competent operators. Explained as they went. Cleared up after the job, no mess which was brilliant. Would use again and recommend to others.

Paul

3 months ago

Have used this company several times great service bang on time reasonable cost definitely use again

JCP Builders

4 months ago

I Used Easymix Concrete for a large garden shed base, was concerned there was going to be a mess left behind as a neighbour used a different Concrete company for a job and left the road in a mess, I was recommended Easymix Concrete by a friend, I checked out there online reviews which are excellent, On the day of the delivery they turned up on time, Delivered the concrete and cleaned up after the pour, The road out side my house was left cleaner then it was before they started, Def would recommend this company to anyone in need of concrete Believe the Driver Name was Sven 10 Out of 10 to this man he is a credit to the Easymix team

Dave

5 months ago

We can not recommend them enough from first contact to the delivery on site they have been fantastic, we will definitely use them again, prices are very competitive.

Playgarden Ltd

1 year ago

Always use As great customer service.

T E Building Projects Ltd

1 year ago

Thanks Easy Mix, Great service , polite driver made a difficult job easy!! Would use you guys again !! :)

P C Contracting Limited

1 year ago

My first project where I needed concrete to lay a slab for a garage. Spoke to Alex who was great and had the patience to deal with a novice. Delivery was spot on as arranged. I completely under estimated the labour involved but the driver was courteous and very patient and cleaned up the road on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.

Russ

2 years ago

Second time using Easymix. Driver Ricky was punctual, friendly and efficient, the mix was spot on. Would highly recommend.

Jo

2 years ago

I had been let down by another company (didn’t do my homework!) and called and placed my order, at quite short notice, with George, who was both polite and friendly. The delivery came exactly when agreed, and the driver was courteous. The mix was spot-on, which has resulted in a great finish. We will be using Easymix again soon. Thank you.

Jo

2 years ago
Read more reviews »

This was an excellent experience from the customer service initial inquiry and questions I asked, to the delivery and execution of the concrete pumping and laying. The pump delivery was on time followed a few minutes later by the concrete EasyMix machine. Bothe of the drivers were very courteous, careful and helpful in the the laying of the 80 mtrs of pipework through the house. decide which of the two slabs would be done first and very accurately estimated the concrete needed for the first. nearest the house and then re-connected the pipe for the longer distance slab. Both time helping us to lay it properly and advising us along the way. The cleaned up very well and left no trace in the road or pathway. would recommend the company for a first class job from beginning to end. Mick warren

- Anonymous

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies