0800 998 1393

Menu

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

My first project where I needed concrete to lay a slab for a garage. Spoke to Alex who was great and had the patience to deal with a novice. Delivery was spot on as arranged. I completely under estimated the labour involved but the driver was courteous and very patient and cleaned up the road on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.

Russ

3 months ago

Second time using Easymix. Driver Ricky was punctual, friendly and efficient, the mix was spot on. Would highly recommend.

Jo

4 months ago

I had been let down by another company (didn’t do my homework!) and called and placed my order, at quite short notice, with George, who was both polite and friendly. The delivery came exactly when agreed, and the driver was courteous. The mix was spot-on, which has resulted in a great finish. We will be using Easymix again soon. Thank you.

Jo

5 months ago

Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.

Tim Whiteman

9 months ago

Speaking with Dennis was very simple and he was very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help me with the booking, even when I made contact in the morning of the delivery and requested more cement. Very good customer services and communication all round. Will use again in the Croydon area and would highly recommend the company.

Ray Wood

9 months ago

First class - On time, clean, helpful onsite, easy to deal with to arrange and competitive. Will be using again.

Grove Construct

10 months ago

Sara has been amazing, so helpful,responsive and accommodating.Would 100% recommend.

Emma

1 year ago

Always great service and very helpful.

Dmitro Facades Limited

1 year ago

Good fast service and no time wasting always helpful to help. Telling staff always good to find slots at the last minute and price per meter is very good. Tks Philip

Philip Whelton

1 year ago

Great service. Friendly and competent staff. Very happy repeat customer. Highly recommend.

Build Now London Ltd

1 year ago
Read more reviews »

My first project where I needed concrete to lay a slab for a garage. Spoke to Alex who was great and had the patience to deal with a novice. Delivery was spot on as arranged. I completely under estimated the labour involved but the driver was courteous and very patient and cleaned up the road on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.

- Russ

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it