0800 998 1393

Menu
0800 998 1393
Get a free quote on 0800 998 1393

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

Excellent service and prices

Anonymous

1 month ago

Thank you very much, timing was perfect made our job so easy, will be using you for all my other works

Giles Mellor

2 months ago

Ehgroup have been using Easymix concrete for many years and will continue to do so. Great company, always reliable, helpful staff. First class!!

Karl- Ehgroup

4 months ago

We always use Easy Mix concrete for concrete and pumps. Very reliable company with helpful Drivers

Urban Spaces Construction

4 months ago

Great company, we are using them more and more.

Andy Tegron Construction

4 months ago

Very easy to deal with. Sara was very knowledgeable and efficient. Changes to our original requirements were actioned immediately without any delay to our job. Would highly recommend this company.

Anonymous

4 months ago

Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.

Alison

5 months ago

Very helpful, reliable and deliver on time.

Vincent Walsh

5 months ago

Always had a good service and this time was no different. The guys are always pleasant and helpful. You can talk to them Really first class.

Rodney Wilson

5 months ago

Well delivered service no problems at all, would definitely recommend to others and use again.

Sarah Rawlinson

5 months ago
Read more reviews »

Excellent service and prices

- Anonymous

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it