Testimonials - EasyMix Concrete UK Ltd

0800 998 1393

Menu

COVID-19 Update - Click here to find out more

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.

Tim Whiteman

1 month ago

Speaking with Dennis was very simple and he was very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help me with the booking, even when I made contact in the morning of the delivery and requested more cement. Very good customer services and communication all round. Will use again in the Croydon area and would highly recommend the company.

Ray Wood

1 month ago

First class - On time, clean, helpful onsite, easy to deal with to arrange and competitive. Will be using again.

Grove Construct

2 months ago

Sara has been amazing, so helpful,responsive and accommodating.Would 100% recommend.

Emma

4 months ago

Always great service and very helpful.

Dmitro Facades Limited

5 months ago

Good fast service and no time wasting always helpful to help. Telling staff always good to find slots at the last minute and price per meter is very good. Tks Philip

Philip Whelton

5 months ago

Great service. Friendly and competent staff. Very happy repeat customer. Highly recommend.

Build Now London Ltd

7 months ago

Great service, was very impressed with the driver and how helpful he was.

Anonymous

7 months ago

Recently used Easy Mix Concrete for our small garden project in Sutton and we’re delighted with the service we received. Not only did they offer best value for money the customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Really easy and straightforward to order with Dennis in the office. On delivery day Sven and Carlos were incredibly helpful and professional, offering invaluable advice, hints and tips on how best to lay the concrete. My friend and I did the labour ourselves but are not experienced in this type of work, so great to have advice on-site from the professionals. To conclude - if you’re looking for great value concrete that’s quick, easy and hassle free with excellent customer service then give Easy Mix Concrete a call, you won’t be disappointed.

Jonathan Broad

7 months ago

Great service, lovely people.

Stuart T

7 months ago
Read more reviews »

Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.

- Tim Whiteman

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it