0208 684 8698

Menu

Testimonials

Enter your postcode to start your quote.

Our Reviews

I Used Easymix Concrete for a large garden shed base, was concerned there was going to be a mess left behind as a neighbour used a different Concrete company for a job and left the road in a mess, I was recommended Easymix Concrete by a friend, I checked out there online reviews which are excellent, On the day of the delivery they turned up on time, Delivered the concrete and cleaned up after the pour, The road out side my house was left cleaner then it was before they started, Def would recommend this company to anyone in need of concrete Believe the Driver Name was Sven 10 Out of 10 to this man he is a credit to the Easymix team

Dave

3 weeks ago

We can not recommend them enough from first contact to the delivery on site they have been fantastic, we will definitely use them again, prices are very competitive.

Playgarden Ltd

1 year ago

Always use As great customer service.

T E Building Projects Ltd

1 year ago

Thanks Easy Mix, Great service , polite driver made a difficult job easy!! Would use you guys again !! :)

P C Contracting Limited

1 year ago

My first project where I needed concrete to lay a slab for a garage. Spoke to Alex who was great and had the patience to deal with a novice. Delivery was spot on as arranged. I completely under estimated the labour involved but the driver was courteous and very patient and cleaned up the road on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.

Russ

2 years ago

Second time using Easymix. Driver Ricky was punctual, friendly and efficient, the mix was spot on. Would highly recommend.

Jo

2 years ago

I had been let down by another company (didn’t do my homework!) and called and placed my order, at quite short notice, with George, who was both polite and friendly. The delivery came exactly when agreed, and the driver was courteous. The mix was spot-on, which has resulted in a great finish. We will be using Easymix again soon. Thank you.

Jo

2 years ago

Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.

Tim Whiteman

2 years ago

Speaking with Dennis was very simple and he was very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help me with the booking, even when I made contact in the morning of the delivery and requested more cement. Very good customer services and communication all round. Will use again in the Croydon area and would highly recommend the company.

Ray Wood

2 years ago

First class - On time, clean, helpful onsite, easy to deal with to arrange and competitive. Will be using again.

Grove Construct

2 years ago
Read more reviews »

I Used Easymix Concrete for a large garden shed base, was concerned there was going to be a mess left behind as a neighbour used a different Concrete company for a job and left the road in a mess, I was recommended Easymix Concrete by a friend, I checked out there online reviews which are excellent, On the day of the delivery they turned up on time, Delivered the concrete and cleaned up after the pour, The road out side my house was left cleaner then it was before they started, Def would recommend this company to anyone in need of concrete Believe the Driver Name was Sven 10 Out of 10 to this man he is a credit to the Easymix team

- Dave

Rated - Based on -
Read our reviews on Reviews.co.uk See more reviews

With over 20 years of experience, we have earned our position at the forefront of the concrete industry.

About Us
  • Same / next day delivery
  • Only pay for what you need
  • Mixed to your requirements
  • No waiting, exact time slots

Speak to an expert today on 0800 998 1393

Top

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies